Disney Fairies Series Books, Set of 3

  • $11.99
    Unit price per 

Set of 3 Disney Fairies Books.  Includes: 
"Fawn and the Mysterious Trickster" (2008)
"Lily's Pesky Plant" (2006)
"Silvermist and the Ladybug Curse" (2008)



Please Note: due to the nature of their age, used books are sold as is. Please see photos for details.  Some products may show signs of wear.  We carefully select and clean our products to ensure that you are getting a quality pre-loved toy or book.